NESLL U11 District 8 Champions!

The NESLL 11U boys baseball team are your new 2017 District 8 9-11 year old Champions!


NE Softball Fans,

I hope everyone is enjoying their summer. I wanted to send out an update on Softball All-stars and highlight the success that NE Seattle has had so far in the tournaments. And encourage you to come out and support the teams that are still playing and congratulate the Juniors who just finished up a great ride at State.

Softball Juniors All-stars, District Champs and Finished 2nd in State!

Congratulations to the Softball Junior All-Star team. They are the 2017 District 8 Champions and they went 4-2 at the State Tournament last week, forcing a game two in the State Final, to finish 2nd in State this season. The best finish since 2010 by a NESLL Softball team. A big thanks to manager Jim Williams and his coaches, Chris O’Connor and John Begley. Great job everyone!

Softball Little League All-stars, District Champs and playing in State Tournament next week!

Congratulations to the Softball Little League All-stars, they won District. They play at State on 7/5 in Oak Harbor their first game is vs. Salmon Creek at 6pm. Nice work by manager Dane Perryman, coaches Jim Laney and Phil Yerkes, the team swept all three games at District defeating each opponent by more than 10 each game. Good Luck at State! Info packet attached for anyone interested in heading over to watch.

Softball 8-10 All-stars, start at District next week

The Softball 8-10 All-stars have been practicing hard these past several weeks and are ready to start their District Tournament on 7/5 at the NAF in Woodiville, they play NC/NW in the first round. Good luck to manager Mike Cappetto, and coaches Kaitlin Cappetto, Colin Williams and Joe Lampitt, go get em team!

NE/Shoreline Softball 9-11 All-stars, start District on July 9th

And last but not least we have players on the NE/Shoreline team that will start their district tournament on 7/9 at the NAF in Woodinville. Congratulations to Ruby Stewart, Finley Dermody and Avery Walker for making the team, good luck ladies!

thanks all, Happy 4th!
Scott Rossick

VP of Softball NESLL